Many changes.. (Brand new blog!)

Hello lovelies!

I know I haven’t been active for quite some time now, I was busy with my last year of university! and then some family commitments.. Lets say in the past few months I’ve had very minimal time to myself! But now I am a free bird haha no but seriously, I’m finally getting time to spend on myself (which is always healthy!) and I’ve started working on a brand new blog!

The new blog, known as; ‘Chasing in Stilettos’ will contain a  lot more posts for sure, based on everything and anything fabulous and glamorous.. to Bollywood to Hollywood.. fashion to food.. and many more things! 😉

I would really appreciate it if you all could support this new blog as I’m very excited about it and hope you all love it and enjoy it!

Do follow the links below, and I will definitely follow back 🙂

WordPress – http://chasinginstilettos.wordpress.com

Pinterest – http://www.pinterest.com/CInStilettos/

Twitter – https://twitter.com/Chasingstiletto

 

See you all very soon on the other blog 😀 

Lots of Love , R xo 

Leave a Reply

