Changes!

Hello! πŸ™‚

Hope all you readers are doing good! Those of you in London enjoying the sudden heatwave.. which will probably die out soon though knowing our bad weather luck! Just wanted to let you all know that I’ve decided to change the blogs name and URL to EVERYTHING INDIAN πŸ˜› .. I just personally think this suits it more. However, this probably might change again :$ if I step out the Indian line haha I just can’t think of the perfect name! Let me know if you have any suggestions? & I deffo will give you the credit for the genius thinking aha

Hope you’ve enjoyed my previous posts and I will be posting more SOON! πŸ˜€

R xo

One thought on “Changes!

Leave a Reply

